I think for a while, or at least until Sheena or I have something interesting to say, I’m going to start posting some of my favorite music videos on Wednesdays. There are so many great music videos out there, and there’s a good chance you haven’t seen some of them. Honestly, I’m not even sure why they make music videos anymore, because I sure don’t know where they’re playing them, but back in my junior high and high school years, music videos were pretty sweet. I’m gonna do some searching and find some of my old favorites from back then, and also show some more up-to-date ones that I’ve come across on these here internets. I hope this is entertaining to some, if not all. If you hate music, and video, I apologize.

Video #1:

Last Saturday was a re-run of SNL. The musical guest was Bjork, and seeing her perform reminded me of one of my favorite music videos. It’s also probably my favorite song by Bjork. The video is directed by Spike Jonze, which, by default, means it’s awesome. Enjoy.

c.

