Vantage Point

It’s 12:47 am. I just finished watching this movie. Just in time for Recent Viewings Friday. I have to say that for the most part I was not impressed with this movie. It’s (almost) an hour and a half long. The first thirty minutes are super cheesy. The middle thirty minutes are pretty good. The last thirty minutes are super cheesy again. The idea behind the movie was really good. The camera work and editing were pretty cool. The acting was over-the-top ridiculous, which sucks because there are some really good actors in it. What were they thinking? I can’t say it was a total waste, because of the middle of the movie being pretty intense and interesting, but I honestly can’t say I’d recommend it.
C

As you can see, we have a new banner. What do you think?

Also, Sheena has a new paint up at sheenapaints. Check it out.

word.
c.

