In Cold Blood (1967)

This review might be a little better, but it took me 2 or 3 weeks to actually finish this movie. It seemed like every time I tried to watch it, I’d either get tired and turn it off, or something else would come up. I think i restarted it 3 times. And even after the 3rd restart, it took me a few days to watch it all. So, I would have to say, the movie is too long. Other than the fact that it’s long, and a bit dated, it was pretty good. My main complaint is that it seems to lose a little steam towards the end. If you want to know the story, though, I’d recommend Capote instead. It’s awesome. And the book is super good. I guess what I’m saying is, after you’ve read the book, and seen Capote, if you’re still interested in seeing someone else’s vision of what went down, check it out. But definitely make it 3rd on your list.
B

c.

