I haven’t watched any movies this week.

I know, I know, I’m slacking.

The wife is out of town this weekend, though, so I’m planning to get a lot of movies I’ve been wanting to see under my belt.

I have a few at home to check out, and then I’m planning a Dollar Theater Saturday.

Two or three movies in a row.

If anyone would like to join me, let me know.

Until next week, here are the trailers for a few upcoming movies I’d like to see:

Kicking It:

A documentary about the Homeless World Cup.

The Foot Fist Way:

A Tae Kwon Do comedy starring Rico from Hot Rod, who was easily the funniest character.
Thanks, J.T.

Step Brothers

I haven’t been impressed with Will Ferrell stuff lately, but this one looks like a winner to me.
Here’s a link to the Red Trailer. It’s super funny, but the language is pretty rough.

c.

