Death in Gaza

This is another one of those documentaries that I’m glad I watched, but don’t know that I’d recommend it to most people. It even begins with you knowing it’s going to end badly. They tell you ahead of time that the director/cinematographer of the film, James Miller , will be shot and killed. That really doesn’t leave much to look forward to. The film deals with the Israeli-Palestinian conflict. It mainly follows three children in the Rafah portion of the Gaza Strip. I don’t really want to get into much of it here, but it really breaks my heart that people have to live in the environments these people live in. Especially the children. And they don’t know any better. If you have a somewhat strong stomach and are interested in that area, see this. If not, don’t.
A

c.

