Even thought I’m in the business of making well-made television commercials, I really like seeing crappily made ones. But only if they’re funny. I’m sure you all remember the Montgomery Flea Market commercial. And a few weeks ago I showed you Crazy Bruce’s Liquors. Well, here are two more gems you don’t want to live without seeing.

This first one is actually made by two web-video veterins. You’ll know them from the amazing Cornhole Song video. But the only thing somewhat professional is the jingle and the couple times they appear on camera. Awesome.

And this is just awesome.

Obviously, that second one isn’t real… but it sure is funny.

I’m sure most of you have already seen these, because I IMed them to everyone online when I found them… but I couldn’t risk even one person missing out.

c.

