The Men Who Stare At Goats

I have to be honest with you, I really liked this movie until literally the last second. Is something that happens in one second of a movie that I dislike forgivable? Of course it is. But it really sucks when that one moment is the very last moment of the movie. Otherwise, this movie was pretty great. It was really funny and quirky and it’s pretty crazy that it’s based on true stuff. I found it especially humorous that these “spiritual soldiers” referred to themselves and Jedi Warriors, and that Ewan McGregor was the man trying to learn more about them, and even kind of becomes one. That’s just funny. George Clooney and Jeff Bridges were both awesome as usual. Kevin Spacey‘s character is a jerk, but he’s good, too, I guess. This is worth checking out, especially if you like the more quirky stuff out there.
B

c.

