The A-Team

First of all, it’s not like I went into the movie thinking it was going to be amazing, so that helped. I guess the most positive thing about the movie is the cast. I thought all the new guys did great jobs at playing these old characters. The plot was actually pretty decent, too. I liked that it showed how they met and everything, instead of just assuming you knew their story. All that being said, the movie was fine, just nothing really special. I think if they would’ve cut the stunts and explosions down a bit, I would’ve enjoyed it more. There was just so much going on that isn’t physically possible, that it just kind of took me out of the movie. When stuff like that happens in super-hero movies, it’s easier to forgive because super-heros aren’t real. These are supposed to be real guys, but they’re doing some pretty super-hero-y type stuff here. All-in-all, it was fun to watch, but won’t be on any end of the year lists or anything.
C

c.

